New Member Corner

New Member

Start Here!

Welcome to the Pediatric Readiness Quality Collaborative. We understand that staff roles are continuously changing. We've created this page to help new members get up to speed with the activities of the collaborative. Below you will find a Getting Started Checklist, Implementation Guides, and Webinars.

If you have any questions, please email Meredith Rodriguez, PhD at mrodriqu@bcm.edu

Getting Started Checklist

Your browser doesn't support embedded pdf files. Click here to download the file.

Everything to get you started

Resources

Find Your Trainer

Team Number Team Name Trainer Name Email
1 The Last Frontier Kids Heather Andersen. BSN, RN, CPN, CPHQ heather.andersen@providence.org
1 The Last Frontier Kids Karen Richardson karen.richardson@providence.org
2 LifesavERs Mary Bixby, BSN, RN Mary.Bixby@ssmhealth.com
2 LifesavERs Tim W Staed, MD Timothy.Staed.MD@ssmhealth.com
3 MOKAN ROCKS Chris Kennedy, MD ckennedy@cmh.edu
3 MOKAN ROCKS Olivia Kaullen, BHS, RRT-NPS olkaullen@cmh.edu
3 MOKAN ROCKS Sherry McCool, MHA, RRT-NPS, CMTE smccool@cmh.edu
4 The Longhorn Kids Denita Lyons, BSN, RN, CPEN DLyons@ascension.org
4 The Longhorn Kids Sujit Iyer, MD SSIyer@ascension.org
5 Lone Star Kids Ashley Yount, MSN, RN, CPN Ashley.Yount@medicalcityhealth.com
5 Lone Star Kids Angela Savedra mch.asavedra@cogdellhospital.com
6 Fight or Flight Response Team Sarah Haynes, PhD, MPH shaynes@ucdavis.edu
6 Fight or Flight Response Team Jacqueline Burgard, RN, BSN, CEN, MICN jburgard@ucdavis.edu
7 New England EMSC Cristina Carusone-Biceglia ccarusoneb@gmail.com
7 New England EMSC Mariann Nocera, MD mnocera@connecticutchildrens.org
7 New England EMSC Michael Goldman, MD michael.goldman@yale.edu
7 New England EMSC Victoria Barnes, RN victoria.barnes@ynhh.org
8 Eight Is Enough Traci Gould Tgould@northwell.edu
8 Eight Is Enough Jennifer Zapke, RN, CPEN Jzapke@northwell.edu
9 ReTEE FORE Kids Deborah Huang, MD dhuang@augusta.edu
9 ReTEE FORE Kids Natalie Lane, MD nlane@augusta.edu
10 Pediatric Pit Crew Elizabeth Weinstein, MD elweinst@iu.edu
10 Pediatric Pit Crew Kellie Pearson, RN kleeper@IUHealth.org
11 Remoc Minions Diana Yan, MD diana.yan@uchospitals.edu
11 Remoc Minions Patrick Dolan, MD Pdolan1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
12 WISPR Benjamin Eithun, NP, BSN BEithun@uwhealth.org
12 WISPR Erica Kane ekane@chw.org
12 WISPR Lorin Browne, DO lbrowne@mcw.edu
12 WISPR Matt Pinsoneault mpinsoneault@chw.org
12 WISPR Michael Kim, MD Mkkim@medicine.wisc.edu
13 WrangLER for Kids Angela Graves, MSN, RN. CEN, NE-BC angela.graves@providence.org
13 WrangLER for Kids Leeta Anderson, MPH, RN Leeta.Anderson@providence.org
14 Oregon Pediatric Readiness Program Beech Burns, MD burnsb@ohsu.edu
14 Oregon Pediatric Readiness Program Carl Eriksson, MD eriksson@ohsu.edu
14 Oregon Pediatric Readiness Program Justin Sales, MD Jusales@lhs.org
14 Oregon Pediatric Readiness Program Kathryn Carpenter, RN delander@ohsu.edu
14 Oregon Pediatric Readiness Program Rachel Ford, MPH rachel.l.ford@state.or.us
15 ETCH Oseana Bratton, BSN, RN, CPEN ombratton@etch.com
15 ETCH Stephanie  Guymon, RN slguymon@etch.com