Technical Support Contacts

Where to Find Help

The EIIC, HRSA, and NEDARC are all here to help you manage day-to-day challenges, as well as help you celebrate successes. To help you navigate where to go for assistance, we created this Infographic, although all staff can help direct you to the right answer.


Hover over your location on the map to see your support team. Contact information is included in the table below the map.


Map current as of November 9, 2023.

Support Team Contact Information

Name Organization Email Phone

Andrea Genovesi

EDC

Andrea.Genovesi@hsc.utah.edu

(801) 213-3204

Angie Poorman

EIIC

angela.poorman@austin.utexas.edu

(814) 571-3206

Birom Bah

HRSA/GMS

bbah@hrsa.gov

(301) 287-2624

Braden Green

EDC

Braden.Green@hsc.utah.edu

(801) 587-7368

Crystal Howard

HRSA/GMS

CHoward@hrsa.gov

(301) 443-3844

Darnese Foster

HRSA/GMS

dfoster@hrsa.gov

(301) 480-9745

Denise Boyer

HRSA/GMS

dboyer@hrsa.gov

(301) 594-4256

Eillis Perez

HRSA/PO

eperez@hrsa.gov

(240) 463-3955

Jane Lo

EDC

Jane.Lo@hsc.utah.edu

(801) 213-7387

Jane Ostler

EDC

Jane.Ostler@hsc.utah.edu

(801) 213-3209

Leon Harrison

HRSA/GMS

lharrison@hrsa.gov

(301) 443-9368

Lisa Gray

EIIC

lisa.gray@austin.utexas.edu

(812) 449-1509

Melissa Esmero

HRSA/PO

mesmero@hrsa.gov

(301) 945-9389
(240) 381-8755 cell

Michael Ely

EDC

Michael.ely@hsc.utah.edu

(801) 585-9761

Rachael Alter

EIIC

alter@nasemso.org

(208) 949-8630

Sofia Arias

HRSA/PO

sarias@hrsa.gov

(203) 918-6498

Yolanda Baker

HRSA/PO

ybaker@hrsa.gov

(301) 710-3316