Resources from Established Recognition Programs

Medical Recognition Programs from Across the United States

Several states have established medical recognition programs – these include Alaska, Arizona, California, Delaware, Illinois, Montana, New Jersey, Ohio, Tennessee, Utah, and West Virginia. Please click on each state to access a fact sheet, hyperlinks to their website, or to download helpful materials developed by each state..