Members List

STATE NAME CONTACT
Alaska Mark S. Johnson marksjohnson@acsalaska.net
Alabama Jeanna Barnes thebsweetbaker@gmail.com
American Samoa Mary Taufetee marytaufetee@yahoo.com
Arkansas VACANT
Arizona VACANT
California Debbie Henes london-real-estate@msn.com
Colorado Emma Watt jlwwatt@hotmail.com
Connecticut Jennifer Groves Fusco jfusco@uks.com
Connecticut Nanfi Lubogo nlubogo@pathct.org
Delaware Trina Cale Rosario trina.rosario@state.de.us
Florida Sandra Nasca dcbfpc@gmail.com
Federated States of Micronesia Julio Marar jmarar@fsmhealth.fm
Georgia John Kelley bigjkelley65@gmail.com
Guam Claire Meno senciaria@yahoo.com
Hawaii VACANT
Idaho VACANT
Illinois Kevin Katzbeck kevinkatzbeck@att.net
Iowa Julie Scadden jkscadden@gmail.com
Iowa Heather Dirks heath7201@msn.com
Indiana Kim Mears kmears114@sbcglobal.net
Kansas Monica Riggs mriggs17@gmail.com
Kentucky Melanie Tyner-Wilson mtyner@uky.edu
Louisiana Julie Johnston Julie.Johnston@la.gov
Maine Corey Perreault cjperreault@comcast.net
Maryland Mary Ellen Wilson mewilsonfan@gmail.com
Massachusetts Suzanne Gottlieb suzanne.gottlieb@state.ma.us
Michigan Stephanie Pinkster thepinksters@att.net
Minnesota Melissa Winger wingermj@gmail.com
Mississippi Pam Dollar pkdollar@bellsouth.net
Missouri Dan Latham Dan.L@pulsemedicalstaffing.com
Missouri Darlene Shelton darlene@dannysdose.com
Montana Joe Hansen jhansen1949@gmail.com
Montana Amy Trujillo amy@montanamedicaltransport.com
Nevada VACANT
NEDARC Eddie Zamora Eduardo.Zamora@hsc.utah.edu
New Hampshire Laurie Warnock lwarnock@aol.com
New Jersey Kenneth White KWhite@shaneandwhite.com
New Jersey Adele Bascom-Poplawski mrspops1015@aol.com
New Mexico Chad Kim ckim@CABQ.gov
New Mexico Rachel Goodman regoodman@salud.unm.edu
New York Lucretia Bailey bailey.lucretia7@gmail.com
North Carolina Elizabeth Simmons lucyjane80@yahoo.com
North Dakota LeAnn Domonosk Kellar domonosk@bektel.com
Ohio Christina Wedding cwedding@icloud.com
Oklahoma Zac Reaves zac.reaves@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Brenna Reaves brennarn@cox.net
Oregon Tamara Bakewell bakewell@ohsu.edu
Pennsylvania Duane Spencer esconsulting911@gmail.com
Palau Margie Ngirmidol mnsoalablai07@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Miguel Roman medical_extreme@hotmail.com
Rhode Island Tara Townsend townsend@ripin.org
Saipan Reina Saures rmsaures@omb.gov.mp
South Carolina Jacki Stoller jdstoller@acems.us
South Dakota Rachel Lamfer rachellamfers@gmail.com
Tennessee Paula Denslow paula_d@tndisability.org
Texas Sherry Santa sherry.santa@txp2p.org
Utah Whitney Levano wannjohnson@gmail.com
Utah Emily Fernandez emily.fernandez519@gmail.com
U.S. Virgin Islands Jacqueline Greenidge-Payne jacqueline.greenidge@doh.vi.gov
Vermont Jamie Rainville jamie.rainville@vtfn.org
Virginia Petra Connell petraconnell@gmail.com
Washington VACANT
Washington D.C. Donnie Shaw donnie.shaw@ymcadc.org
Washington D.C. Doreen Hodges d.hodges@familyvoicesofdc.org
Washington D.C. Elva Anderson eanderso@childrensnational.org
Washington D.C. Karen Gay karen.gay@dc.gov
Wisconsin Jennifer Rubusch JRubusch@uwhealth.org
Wyoming Kris Bacheller kbacheller@hotmail.com