Members List

STATE FAN REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION
Alaska Mark S. Johnson marksjohnson@acsalaska.net
Alabama Jeanna Barnes thebsweetbaker@gmail.com
American Samoa Mary Taufetee Marytaufetee@yahoo.com
Arkansas Rhonda Fincher RHONDA@KENDRICKFINCHER.ORG
Arizona Jordana Carpenter jordanacarpenter@gmail.com
California Debbie Henes london-real-estate@msn.com
Colorado Emma Watt jlwwatt@hotmail.com
Connecticut Jennifer Groves Fusco jfusco@uks.com
Connecticut Nanfi Lubogo nlubogo@pathct.org
DC Donnie Shaw donnie.shaw@ymcadc.org
DC Doreen Hodges d.hodges@familyvoicesofdc.org
DC Elva Anderson eanderso@childrensnational.org
DC Karen Gay karen.gay@dc.gov
Delaware Trina Cale Rosario trina.rosario@state.de.us
Florida Sandra Nasca  lsnasca@aol.com
Federated States of Micronesia Julio Marar jmarar@fsmhealth.fm
Georgia John Kelley bigjkelley65@gmail.com
Guam Claire Meno senciaria@yahoo.com
Hawaii VACANT  
Idaho David Eclaircy  eclaircd@slhs.org 
Illinois Tom Willis  tomwillis37@ymail.com
Iowa Julie Scadden jkscadden@gmail.com
Indiana Kim Mears kmears114@sbcglobal.net
Kansas Monica Riggs mriggs17@gmail.com
Kentucky Melanie Tyner-Wilson mtyner@uky.edu
Louisiana Julie Johnston Julie.Johnston@la.gov
Maine Corey Perreault cjperreault@comcast.net
Maryland Mary Ellen Wilson mewilsonfan@gmail.com
Massachusetts Gottlieb, Suzanne suzanne.gottlieb@state.ma.us
Michigan Stephanie Pinkster thepinksters@att.net
Minnesota Melissa Winger wingermj@gmail.com
Mississippi Pam Dollar pkdollar@bellsouth.net
Missouri Dan Latham emsc.fan.missouri@gmail.com
Missouri Darlene Shelton darlene@dannysdose.com
Montana Joe Hansen jhansen1949@gmail.com
Montana Amy Trujillo  
Nevada VACANT  
NEDARC Eddie Zamara eduardo.zamara@nsc.utah.edu
New Hampshire Laurie Warnock lwarnock@aol.com
New Jersey Kenneth White  
New Jersey Adele Bascom-Poplawski  
New Mexico Chad Kim ckim@CABQ.gov
New Mexico Rachel Goodman regoodman@salud.unm.edu
New York Lucretia Bailey bailey.lucretia7@gmail.com
North Carolina Elizabeth Simmons lucyjane80@yahoo.com
North Dakota LeAnn Domonosk Kellar domonosk@bektel.com
Ohio Christina Wedding cwedding@icloud.com
Oklahoma Zac Reaves zac.reaves@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Brenna Reaves brennarn@cox.net
Oregon Tamara Bakewell bakewell@ohsu.edu
Pennsylvania Duane Spencer econsulting911@gmail.com
Palau Margie Ngirmidol mnsoalablai07@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Miguel Roman medical_extreme@hotmail.com
Rhode Island Tara Townsend townsend@ripin.org
Saipan Antonio Borja  
South Carolina Jacki Stoller jdstoller@acems.us
South Dakota Rachel Lamfer rachellamfers@gmail.com
Tennessee Paula Denslow paula_d@tndisability.org
Texas Angela Nelson angelanlsn@yahoo.com
Texas  JRubusch@uwhealth.org sherry.santa@txp2p.org
Utah Whitney Levano wannjohnson@gmail.com
US Virgin Islands Jacqueline Greenidge-Payne jacqueline.greenidge@doh.vi.gov
Vermont Jamie Rainville jamie.rainville@vtfn.org
Virginia Petra Connell petraconnell@gmail.com
Washington VACANT  
W. Virginia Todd Rundle toddfairmont@aol.com
W. Virginia Deana Spaulding Deana.nibert@yahoo.com
W. Virginia Patty Boyce pattymsw2013@gmail.com
Wisconsin Jennifer Rubusch  JRubusch@uwhealth.org 
Wyoming Kris Bacheller kbacheller@hotmail.com