Members

REGION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Alabama

Jeanna Barnes

thebsweetbaker@gmail.com

Alaska

Mark Johnson, MPA

marksjohnson@acsalaska.net

American Samoa

Mary Taufetee

marytaufetee@yahoo.com

Arizona

VACANT


Arkansas

Rhonda Fincher

rhonda@kendrickfincher.org

California

Debbie Smades-Henes

london-real-estate@msn.com

Colorado

Emma Watt, RN, BSN, MSN

jlwwatt@hotmail.com


Connecticut


Jennifer Groves Fusco, JD

Nanfi Lubogo

jfusco@uks.com


nanfi@aol.com

Delaware

Trina Cale-Rosario, M.Ed.

trina.rosario@state.de.us

District of Colombia

Elva Anderson, MPS, ATR

Karen Gay

Doreen Hodges

Donnie Shaw


eanderso@childrensnational.org

karen.gay@dc.gov

d.hodges@familyvoicesofdc.org

donnie.shaw@ymcadc.org


Federated States of Micronesia

Julio Marar

jmarar@fsmhealth.fm

Florida

Sandra Nasca

lsnasca@aol.com

Georgia

John Kelley

bigjkelley65@gmail.com

Guam

Claire Meno

senciaria@yahoo.com

Hawaii

VACANT


Idaho

VACANT

Illinois

VACANT


Indiana

Kimberly Mears

kmears114@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

Julie Scadden

jkscadden@gmail.com

Kansas

Monica Riggs

mriggs17@gmail.com

Kentucky

Melanie Tyner-Wilson

mtyner@uky.edu

Louisiana

Julie Johnston

julie.johnston@la.gov

Maine

Corey Perreault, CPST-I

cjperreault@comcast.net

Marshall islands

John Kelley

bigjkelley65@gmail.com

Maryland

Mary Wilson, BSN, RN, CPEN

fan@miemss.org

Massachusetts

Suzanne Gottlieb

suzanne.gottlieb@state.ma.us

Michigan

Stephanie Pinkster

thepinksters@att.net

Minnesota

Melissa Winger

wingermj@gmail.com

Mississippi

Pam Dollar

pkdollar@bellsouth.net

Missouri

Dan Latham

Darlene Shelton

emsc.fan.missouri@gmail.com

darlene@dannydose.com

Montana

Joe Hanson

Amy Trujillo

jhansen1949@gmail.com

amy@montanamedicaltransport.com

Nebraska

VACANT

Nevada

VACANT

New Hampshire

Laurie Warnock, MPH, EMT

lwarnock@aol.com

New Jersey

Kenneth White

Adele Bascom-Poplawski



ems@doh.nj.gov

New Mexico

Rachel Goodman

Chad Kim NREMT-P

regoodman@salud.unm.edu

ckim@cabq.gov

New York

Lucretia Bailey

baileylucretia7@gmail.com

North Carolina

Elizabeth Simmons

lucyjane80@yahoo.com

North Dakota

LeeAnn Domonosk Kellar

domonosk@bektel.com

Northern Mariana Islands

Maria Milne


Ohio

Christina Wedding

cwedding@icloud.com

Oklahoma

Zac Reaves, RN 

Brenna Reaves

zac.reaves@hotmail.com

brennarn@cox.net

Oregon

Tamara Bakewell

bakewell@ohsu.edu

Palau

Margie Ngirmidol

mnsoalablai07@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Duana Spencer

esconsulting911@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Miguel Roman

medical_extreme@hotmail.com

Rode Island

Tara  Townsend-Hayes, CCHW

townsend@ripin.org

Saipan

Reina Saures

rmsaures@omb.gov.mp

South Carolina

Jacqueline Stoller

jdstoller@acems.us

South Dakota

Rachel Lamfar

rachellamfers@gmail.com

Tennessee

Paula Denslow

paula_d@tndisability.org

Texas

Sherry Santa

sherry.santa@txp2p.org

Utah

Whitney Levano

Emily Fernandez

wannjohnson@gmail.com

emily.fernandez519@gmail.com

Vermont

Jamie Rainville

jamie.rainville@vtfn.org

Virgin Islands

Jacqueline Greenidge-Payne

jacqueline.greenidge@doh.vi.gov

Virginia

Petra Connell, PhD, MPH

petraconnell@gmail.com

Washington

VACANT

 

West Virginia

Todd Rundle

Deanna Spaulding

Patty Boyce

toddfairmont@aol.com

deana.nibert@yahoo.com

pattymsw2013@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Jennifer Rubusch, RN

jrubusch@uwhealth.org

Wyoming

Kris Bacheller

kbacheller@hotmail.com