Participant List

PDPQC Participant Map
Hospital Name City State First Name Last Name Credentials Email
Ahuja Medial Center Beachwood OH Breanna Gilbert RN, TNCC, ENPC breanna.gilbert@uhhospitals.org
Akron Children's Hosptial Akron OH Katlyn Prater NRP KPrater@akronchildrens.org
Ashtabula County Medical Center Ashtabula  OH Ryan  Fertig BSN, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Ashtabula County Medical Center Ashtabula  OH Amanda Clark MSN, RN
Auxilio Mutuo Hato Rey, San Juan PR Olga  Lliteras Pediatrician 
Auxilio Mutuo Hato Rey, San Juan PR Iliana Alicea Pediatrician Ili32@hotmail.com
Brooklyn Hospital Brooklyn NY Majo Joseph MD
Carle Foundation Hospital Urbana IL Eliza Rudin RN Eliza.Rudin@carle.com
Carle Foundation Hospital Urbana IL Anita Guffey Anita.Guffey@carle.com
Carle Foundation Hospital Urbana IL Ryan  Clutts Ryan.Clutts@carle.com
Children's Hospital Colorado Aurora CO Marcie Ludwig MSN, RN, CPEN marcie.ludwig@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital Colorado Aurora CO Daniel Rice daniel.rice@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital Colorado Aurora CO Sarah  Lorenz MA sarah.lorenz@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital Colorado Aurora CO Brigitte French CEM-IAEM, DVM brigitte.french@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO) Ottawa ON Melissa Langevin MD, FRCPC (pediatrics), DTM&H mlangevin@cheo.on.ca
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO) Ottawa ON Terry Varshney MD, FRCPC tvarshney@cheo.on.ca
Cinncinati Children's Cincinnati OH Nathan  Timm MD nathan.timm@cchmc.org
Cinncinati Children's Cincinnati OH Angela Aull Angela.Aull@cchmc.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Karen Forte karen.forte@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Diane Long RN, MSN diane.long@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Darlene Woznniak Darlene.Wozniak@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Cindy Rentsch Cindy.Rentsch@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Julie  Zych Julie.Zych@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Kelly Weaver Kelly.Weaver@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Melissa Lund Melissa.Lund@eehealth.org
Edward-Elmhurst Health Naperville  IL Jennifer McNulty jennifer.McNulty@eehealth.org
Hillcrest Mayfield Heights OH Janine Stone BSN, RN, CPEN jstone@ccf.org
Hurley Medical Center Flint MI Melissa Schneider MD, MPH Mschnei1@hurleymc.com
Illinois Department of Public Health West Chicago IL Joyce McNamara RN, M.Ed joyce.mcnamara-coughlin@illinois.gov
Illinois Valley Community Hospital Peru IL Sarah Stuepfert EMT-P, MS HCA Sarah.Stuepfert@ivch.org
Kaiser Permanente Oakland Medical Center Oakland CA Tina  Vitale-McDowell RN Tina.J.Vitale-McDowell@kp.org
Kaiser Permanente Oakland Medical Center Oakland CA Jenna Timm Physician  Jenna.Timm@kp.org
Knox Community Hospital Mount Vernon OH Russell Maroni M.B.A., RT (R) russell.maroni@kch.org
Knox Community Hospital Mount Vernon OH Amanda Wells RN,BSN,CEN amanda.wells@kch.org
Knox Community Hospital Mount Vernon OH Sandy Kollar sandy.kollar@kch.org
Knox Community Hospital Mount Vernon OH Amy Lanuzza amy.lanuzza@kch.org
Madison Valley Medical Center Ennis MT Jillian Acosta RN jilliana@mvmedcenter.org
Mary Greeley Medical Center Ames IO Chris Perrin perrinc@mgmc.com
Mary Greeley Medical Center Ames IO Shannon  Parrish RN parrish@mgmc.com
Mosaic Medical Center - Maryville Maryville MO Paula Goodridge APRN Paula.Goodridge@mymlc.com
MU Health Care  Columbia MO Liz Kendrick EMT-P kendricke@health.missouri.edu
MU Health Care  Columbia MO Pat Vanhunnik CHEP vanhunnikp@health.missouri.edu
MU Health Care  Columbia MO Jennifer Delp delpj@health.missouri.edu
Northeast Hospital Corporation dba Beverly Hospital Beverly MA David Lacaillade CHEC david.lacaillade@lahey.org
Northeast Hospital Corporation dba Beverly Hospital Beverly MA Lori  Franey RN lori.franey@lahey.org
Norton Children's Hospital Louisville KY Beth Spurlin MD, PhD, MBA baspur01@louisville.edu
Norton Children's Hospital Louisville KY Laura Voegele MD laura.voegele@louisville.edu
OSF St. Francis Medical Center  Peoria IL Teresa Morrell Riech MD, MPH Teresa.M.Riech@osfhealthcare.org
Phillips Country Hospital Malta MT Sarah  Cowan RN scowan@pchospital.us
Phillips Country Hospital Malta MT Lonna Crowder RB lcrowder@pchospital.us
Providence Cedars-Sinai Tarzana Hospital Tarzana CA Andy Ward Andrew.Ward@providence.org
Riley Hospital for Children Indianapolis IN Roxanna  Lefort MD, MPH rlefort@iu.edu
Riley Hospital for Children Indianapolis IN Cory  Showalter MD cshowalt@iuhealth.org
Riley Hospital for Children Indianapolis IN Nettie  Wilson RN nwilson6@iuhealth.org
Riley Hospital for Children Indianapolis IN Elizabeth Weinstein MD elweinst@iu.edu
Southeast Health Cape Girardeau MO Scott Bond MSN, RN, CEN scbond@sehealth.org
SSMHealth St. Joseph Hospital Lake St. Louis Lake Saint Louis MO Tim Staed MD Timothy.Staed.MD@ssmhealth.com
SSMHealth St. Joseph Hospital Lake St. Louis Lake Saint Louis MO Sarah  Brown RN  Sarah.Brown@ssmhealth.com
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children Philadelphia PA  Angela Kim MD angela.kim@towerhealth.org
St. John's Hospital Springfield  IL Myto Duong MD mduong@siumed.edu
St. Peter's Health Helena  MT Betsy Williams RNC BWilliams@sphealth.org
State of Marlyland, Region V, Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems (MIEMSS) Baltimore MD Luis Pinet-Peralta PhD, MSc Lpinetperalta@miemss.org
The University of Rochester Medical Center Rochester NY Sabina Khan MD  sabina_khan@urmc.rochester.edu
Univeristy of Puerto Rico School of Medicine San Juan PR Milagros Martin de Pumarejo MD milagros.martin8@upr.edu
University Hospitals Geneva Medical Center Geneva OH Jodi Calaway RN jodi.calaway@uhhospitals.org
University Hospitals Twinsburg ED Twinsburg OH Elizabeth Holland RN, CPN Elizabeth.Holland@uhhospitals.org
University Pediatric Hospital  San Juan PR Jahzel  González-Pagán  Physician  jahzel.gonzalez1@upr.edu
University Pediatric Hospital  San Juan Verónica  Sepúlveda  Physician  Veronica.sepulveda@upr.edu
Weill Cornell Medical Center New York City PR Ariella Nadler MD arn9027@med.cornell.edu
Weill Cornell Medical Center New York City Shari Platt MD slp9001@med.cornell.edu
Weill Cornell Medical Center New York City NY Kathy Morton NP kam9175@med.cornell.edu
Weill Cornell Medical Center New York City NY Anisha Khaitan ank9173@med.cornell.edu
William Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak Royal Oak MI Yae Sul (Hazel)  Jeong MD yaesul.jeong@beaumont.org