Directories

EIIC Team

Meredith Rodriguez, PhD, CCRC Senior Project Manager Meredith.Rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Louis Gonzales, MPH, LP, CPPS, CPHQ Director of Operations Louis.Gonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Lisa Gray, MHA, BSN, RN, CPN, TCRN Nurse Lead Lisa.Gray@austin.utexas.edu
Kate Remick, MD Executive Lead Kate.Remick@austin.utexas.edu
Wrandi Carter, MPH Project Coordinator Wrandi.Carter@austin.utexas.edu
Rachael Alter, BS, EMT Prehospital Domain Co-Lead & State Partnership Domain Co-Lead Alter@nasemso.org
Sujit Iyer, MD Collaborative Domain Co-Lead & Hospital Domain Co-Lead sujit.iyer@gmail.com
Michelle Moegling, RN Project Coordinator Michelle.Moegling@UHhospitals.org